Dave - Psychodrama Tour

AUSTRALIAN TOUR

THU 18 JULY 2019

SYDNEY, ENMORE THEATRE

FRI 19 July 2019

Byron Bay, Splendour in the grass

Soldout

SAT 20 JULY 2019

MELBOURNE, CROXTON BANDROOM

Soldout

EUROPEAN TOUR

TUE 15 OCT 2019

HAMBURG, TURMZIMMER

THU 17 OCT 2019

Köln, Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld

FRI 18 OCT 2019

BERLIN, LIDO

SAT 19 OCT 2019

STOCKHOLM, KLUBBEN

MON 21 OCT 2019

OSLO, PARKTEATRET

TUE 22 OCT 2019

HELSINKI, KUUDES LINJA

THU 24 OCT 2019

PARIS, LE TRABENDO

FRI 25 OCT 2019

COPENHAGEN, VEGA

SAT 26 OCT 2019

AMSTERDAM, MELKWIG

UK Tour

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Dublin, Olympia Theatre

Soldout

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Dublin, Olympia Theatre

Soldout

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Glasgow, O2 Academy Glasgow

Soldout

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, O2 Academy Newcastle

Soldout

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Nottingham, Rock City

Soldout

Tue 16 Apr 2019

Leeds, O2 Academy Leeds

Soldout

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Liverpool, O2 Academy Liverpool

Soldout

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Manchester, Manchester Academy

Soldout

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Sheffield, O2 Academy Sheffield

Soldout

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Birmingham, O2 Academy Birmingham

Soldout

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Leicester, O2 Academy Leicester

Soldout

Thu 25 Apr 2019

Norwich, The LCR

Soldout

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Bristol, O2 Academy Bristol

Soldout

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Bournemouth, O2 Academy Bournemouth

Soldout

Thu 02 May 2019

London, O2 Academy Brixton

Soldout

Fri 03 May 2019

London, O2 Academy Brixton

Soldout